Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sharla mae
sharla mae,32, from digos city,Philippines
i am looking forward to find someone who can accept me as what i am,
Self : i am loving, caring, understanding and most of all responsible person. always looking forward in good future and seriously to commit a relationship.
     
Interests : my hobbies is listening music, and i love so much cooking, keep clean the hause, gardening...
     
Message to you : i am not perfect person but i am loving, and have a good heart
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : domistic helper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-05-18 Last Online : 2009-01-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : sencere, understanding, responsible person, caring, loving, honest, accept me as what i am and most of all have fear to god.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants