Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
36386,36, from Hong Kong,Hong Kong
Self : I\'m so feminine, gentle and shy. I\'m easy to approach, i will give you my smile, i\'m friendly and caring. I\'m sticking to my decision, once i said, i will do it.
Interests : I like to sing in my idle times, i\'m sewing sometimes and gardening. I like all sports but have no time to try if i knew them hehehe
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Overseas foreign worker, (D.H)
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-04-06 Last Online : 2010-05-18
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm wishing to meet a guy who is honest, loving, caring, understanding and has a good relation to God. How i wish he is a family-oriented person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants