Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_36052tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_36052temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_36052temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
36052
36052,45, from lexington,USA
Let's Go Riding
Self : Hi I am a man that loves to work. I must, I have a farm with a lot of animals, a full time job in a big city. I also have a 5 year old boy. I am not much of a talker at first but I warm up fast. I am looking for good women that are a stay at home wife. I love to do just about any thing. at least once. She must love dogs and horse back riding. If you like what you see and read then you may contact me only if you are ready to move to the USA. I am looking for Marriage. Are you the one?
     
Interests : You name it I love it
     
Message to you : Come Ride
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Other
Education : College Work : VP
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-05-20 Last Online : 2008-12-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for good women and a good wife and is not afraid to work and play on our farm. She must love dogs and horse back riding and must love the outdoors. . Going out for dinner, sitting by a fire in the winter. holding hands as we walk. If that is you contact me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants