Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
caress,29, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
It say's that we are the one making our destiny..and here I am...
Self : I am a person who know who i am and what i want.. Independent but knows how to listen... I believe in do not do onto other's what do you want to do onto you... I am honest and looking for a mature relationship that would lead to marriage..
Interests : I play badminton during my spare time and do love to cook especially for my family..
Message to you : Hope to find and meet you soon....
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Health worker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-10-14 Last Online : 2008-04-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am not looking for Mr. perfect... looking for someone whose mature enough to a lifetime commitment... someone who will respect me as I am as I do respect him for who he is..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants