Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_36136tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_36136tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
HIGH V REF,50, from Louisville,USA
Self : First generation Italian American with strong family values. I love my family very much. I'm athletic and like to stay in shape. I have a great job and I own my own home. I'm a very loving and affectionate person and would like to have a family of my own.
Interests : Football, baseball, basketball. I love to ride bikes and hike and be outdoors to stay in shape. Photography.
Message to you : Hello......
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Aircraft Maintenance Technician, Private [Corporate] Jets
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-08-07 Last Online : 2008-07-15
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A wonderful woman with no bad habits. Healthy. Strong family values. Beautiful to look at and also a beautiful person on the inside. Both are very important. Someone who will love me forever. Someone I can love forever.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants