Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_36138tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_36138tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_36138tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
raffy
raffy,27, from roma,Ethiopia
Just your average man, I work hard and have a good life with my childr
Self : Just your average man, I work hard and have a good life with my children, ready now to share with a lady having the same background and interest. I'm not needy, or the jealous type, I want to love and trust without worry and build a strong and stable future with the right lady.habesha
     
Interests : I like travel and outdoors cinema compiuter.
     
Message to you : Im waiting for you.!
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : wood worker
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Little
Languages : Amharic, Italian
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-08-19 Last Online : 2009-07-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants