Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
coffee
coffee,37, from london,United Kingdom
coffee
Self : i am good and honest person, hard work, i am business man, i like to be success in my life.
     
Interests : i like raining , go to Jim, any time , when i get spear of time ,
     
Message to you : here is the guy, contact me, you will get, a positive answer as soon i con.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : Business man
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, Arabic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-06-24 Last Online : 2008-07-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : good and honest , smiling have a good no lg, for her life feature, understanding, interesting in work ,and in her life all stage happy and smiling.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants