Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_36216tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_36216tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_36216tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Camry94
Camry94,51, from Los Angeles,USA
Friends first
Self : I'm a sincere and loyal woman living in Los Angeles. Honest and independent, sometimes lonely. Looking for someone to talk and laugh with, hold hands and someday share hopes and dreams.
     
Interests : I enjoy walking, movies, cooking, bookstores, travel- just got back from the Philippines Jan . I enjoy Las Vegas and I also play par 3 golf. I live with my teenage son in my own home.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Finance
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-12-08 Last Online : 2008-01-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, kind, responsible, good sense of humor who likes to be spoiled. No game players, please.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants