Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_36378tempphoto02.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_36378tempphoto01.jpg  
  small_third_36378tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mai26
Mai26,26, from San Carlos City,Philippines
Waiting for my Mr. Right
Self : I have a short black hair, tan complexion, average body.
     
Interests : I like swimming, traveling,hiking. I love gardening, music, movies, cooking, reading. I like basketball and volleyball....
     
Message to you : Thanks for viewing my profile..... I hope i can find true love in here....Peace
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accounting / Finance
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-03-09 Last Online : 2008-02-06
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am passionate and kind. When I love i am willing to give the best that i can and make you happy and satisfied. I dont like cheating so pls dont cheat on me. You must be a good guy ( sincere, caring, loving, thoughtful, honest, responsible, who treat a woman with full respect) who are willing to accept of who I am and what I have. Maybe its you that I am looking for... feel free to contact me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants