Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_36382tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_36382tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
PotteryGuy,49, from Owatonna,USA
Instructor and artist looking for my true love
Self : Hi! I'm kind, considerate and patient. I'm looking for that special someone to share my life. I enjoy making things with my hands. I've done the corporate world career with mainframe computers, and now I'm trying a new direction in my life with arts and teaching. I have my own house and pottery studio, teach pottery classes at the local arts center, and also work as the Education Coordinator there. I like to travel, but do not like to travel by myself (alone). I currently have two pet cats. I come from a large farm family of 6 boys and 4 girls, so I have lots of brothers and sisters around the area. My father and mother also live within a few hours drive, so I try to visit them when I am able to find time.
Interests : Racquetball, tennis, photography, walking/hiking, computer gaming, movies (especially action and comedy), art, swimming, bowling, billards, darts, family
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Education Coordinator, Instructor, Artist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-04-12 Last Online : 2008-09-10
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'd like to meet someone who is kind, charming, beautiful, slim, enjoys life, is willing to discuss anything, and is physically active. Someone who knows how to work hard at something they like to do, whether that be to stay at home to take care of our children, or to run a business. I'd like to find someone who appreciates the value of money, and thinks family is very very important. Someone who has some of the same interests as me, but also has their own interests. Someone honest and sincere in their dealings with others, and in a relationship. I'd like to find someone that is willing to put her heart into a relationship and that is willing to work together if we have disagreements.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants