Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pangyarihan,53, from malabon,Philippines
I want to meet a good person!!!
Self : I'm kind, loving person, honest... you will know me more later...
Interests : I love reading, listening to the music, going to the park, walking near to the sea & associating with some friends.
Message to you : first we'll be a friend & later if we are compatible, then we will decide...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : making dresses
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1954-04-15 Last Online : 2008-03-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a responsible, honest, loyal, faithful, caring, loving, understanding & who will love me for what I am & who I am for simply being me...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants