Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_36523tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_36523tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
ConcreteMex121
ConcreteMex121,32, from Dayton,USA
Self : I am orignally from California, and reciently moved to Ohio, and I love it until that white stuff lands on the ground, and I then hibernate. I came here to have a family, and buy a house and the white picket fence dream and so on. I love kids, the younger they are, the more honest and uninhibited they are, the more fun they are, especially when they learn something and you see it in their little eyes that they made the connections I used to drive a truck for a living, now I work for Speedway in Centerville pt and go to school pt. I love Computers, and decided that pushing buttons was a better career than shifting gears, and being away from home weeks at a time. I am looking for someone honest, and wants to share and build a life with me.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 117kg,258lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Truck Driver/ Clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1975-03-27 Last Online : 2008-01-20
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants