Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tawan
tawan,47, from nieuwpoort,Belgium
looking for someone similar as me,like to exercise,enjoy life the good
Self : enjoy life, go fitness, eat healthy food. i love pets, especially dogs. also like to travel and watch movie
     
Interests : i like to go fitness daily, yoga ,sometimes like to go for a swim too. As a hobby i also like to read books
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : skipper
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Ok
Languages : Dutch, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1961-02-02 Last Online : 2008-06-12
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to find someone who take care her herself by eating healthy and likes to go fitness,which means she has to be slim.She must be able to cook,vegetarian food is a plus point.She must be easy goiing,and faitfull.i ll sent a photo on request
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants