Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_36600tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_36600temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58306,40, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Looking my Soulmate, That leads to Marriage!
Self : I am simple person, understanding, honest, loving and caring, God fearing, family oriented, very hard working. I'm a Single Mom never been married, i have only one kid hes nineteen yrs old he lived with me..
Interests : I love to cook, gardening, watching Dvd's and love the beach.
Message to you : Will he really finds me?? Hope so!!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-07-15 Last Online : 2009-07-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a Man, who is Honest Generous and kind, Sincere and Loving, Marriage minded, Someone with a gentle nature that isn't afraid to tell me everything. and will just Love me for me.!!!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants