Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
robowyn
robowyn,46, from Spring,USA
i am here waiting for you
Self : I am quiet but fun person to be with, very good sense of humor, but very romantic with the right woman. I am very family oriented and that is important
     
Interests : I love all sports to include tennis, basketball, football (American and English version) and motor sports as well
     
Message to you : Are you the one i am looking for?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Executive Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Spanish, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-02-12 Last Online : 2008-03-22
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope a to meet a beautiful open minded woman who has a warm heart and is understanding but most of all someone who can stand with me thru any and all problems we may come upon.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants