Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
helpe,37, from addis abeba,Ethiopia
Self : I am among thos keep themselves quit I am free of any abuse I work hard to improve my life
Interests : I play volly ball before 5 year but now i stop playing my best hobbies are reading medical books and spent enough time with my patient
Message to you : you wel come and happy frend ship
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : health prpffetional health officer
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : Amharic, English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-12-23 Last Online : 2008-01-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wi9sh if my match with having hop and willingness to live me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants