Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jave,28, from Pasay,Philippines
Catch Me if You Can....
Self : ...... I'm good and bad. Sweet and sour. Fast and slow. Coward and brave. Weak and strong. Funny and serious. In other words... i'm pretty normal. I work hard (quite a workaholic sometimes) my idea of unwinding is taking a long, luxurious sleep. coz i could never seem to get a full 8 hr zz's anymore. I love babies... I love to travel. My favorite places are: Boracay's, Krua Thai (restaurant), Khao San Road & Chatuchak markets in Thailand, Bangkok's Grand Palace, Thailand & Cambodia's. I work at being a better person everyday. I'm happiest when im taking a vacation with friends and family dont have to worry about work ... just unadulterated leisure (yeah, i wish!).
Interests : taking nature trips anywhere where sleeping is also conducive. imagine... a hammock... cool breeze... trees, could be palm trees... maybe the ocean ... a tall, icy glass of mango juice w/ one of those tiny umbrellas .... that kind of stuff.... taking pictures of the sky is also something that i just love to do... reading is a passion as well, although these days i can only do this during my spare moments which could actually be a luxury. i dig music from the 60's to the 80's... the new ones... i limit to acoustic pieces, women alternative picks and the likes. oh and sometimes, i design clothes, draw and paint (kind off)! you . hmm... love also to play tennis, badminton and now im learning to play table tennis.... playing guitar also is one of my habbit...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : Costumer Service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-09-09 Last Online : 2008-01-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants