Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
scoobidou,47, from sarasota,USA
firm body
Self : hard worker, like walk to the beach, like ride motorcycle, ride sport car, fishing, hunting, make romatic diner, like dance, sence humour, like pet, easy going personne.....
Interests : unting deer, moose, caribou, rabit, fishing big trout, salmon... . ride my chopper, my corvette, walk the dog, go to the beach...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : selfemployer
Primary Language : French English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-11-13 Last Online : 2008-04-30
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : nice and serious want move in usa for long relationship

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants