Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_36817tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_36817tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_36817tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_36817tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Malphesian
Malphesian,43, from Cibolo,USA
Self : Well educated, passionate, attractive, outgoing, intamate, affectionate, considerate, thoughtful, clean, stable, young in mind, body, and spirit. Hope and dream with health imagination. Confident and comfortable talking about anything. Strong belief in communication and feel i t is the only path to long marriage. Very physically affectionate and sometimes adventureous. Although I enjoy children, I am unable to have them due to operation. And, most importantly faithful and long for lasting marriage with someone who understands love, passion, and support.
     
Interests : I enjoy SCUBA, Kayaking, bicycling, volleyball, climbing rocks, snowbaording, enjoy an occational game of poker, like the beach, the mountains, like photography, my work.
     
Message to you : Let's experience life, love, pleasure, and adventure together....
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : Doctorate Work : US Army Doctor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-09 Last Online : 2008-01-30
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who speaks good English (Or is at least working on it and can communicate without an interpreter), is not shy when it comes to affection and physical interactions, someone who is secure enough to be able to spend time alone when I need to read or am at work late (as my job may keep me overnight at times), someone who can control their emotions and yet is not so shut down that they can not communicate when they are angry or when it comes to feelings of pleasure. Physically, I am looking for thin to athletic build and nice proportions, good hygiene, and love to hug, kiss, laugh, and smile. Although I have two children who I love dearly (male eighteen (in College) and female nineteen years (in the military), but who do not live with me, I am no longer able to have children so will need someone who understands this upfront. They must be a nonsmoker and would prefer no alcohol, but a social drink is not too bad. Someone who loves to laugh and can take my sarcastic playful nature (sometimes a little perverse joking and having fun), someone who is not afraid to get physical as in jumping on a rock wall and climbing or snowboarding or kayaking or riding a bicycle. Someone who can be a lady in public yet be adventurous enough to play a little there too, and in private is not afraid to be aggressive and adventurous (yet not controlling or demanding).
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants