Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
neoortodoxylifeandsense,26, from Ladyzhin,Ukraine
Self : I am student of a Christian University on program theology. I like a theology and I want to be success in this area. And for this, I read a lot of books in this area, although also I like a philosophy. Now I am finishing last year. And I am preparing for studying on program master of theology. I want to study in Czechia. I want to be a teacher of theology, maybe also teacher of philosophy. I am studying English, because my level is not high. I hope it will better in future, because I am giving all my power for this. Also I am member of Baptist Church. Sometimes I preach in it and help in working with youth, I prepare interesting themes for youth, of course, they concern religious. I am believer from six years ago, when God changed my life, because before I did not have a sense of life. I also have secular educational. I was studying four years in technical (secondary) school on program electric and before studying in Christian University I worked in this area at one firm in Kiev. I thanks for God that I have this profession, because I was fed by it during four years, but nevertheless I want to growth in area of theology and want to be a teacher. Now I have offer from my friends from Tajikistan that I will go after my education to their country for teaching a theology. They else have not had anything Christian institutes and universities, but they want to organize them in future. I have family, which concludes father, mother, sister and brother. My father is main mechanic at the factory. My mother is teacher at the nursery school. My sister is studying in college on program accountant. My brother is married. He has business, he repairs cars. I love my family and God, who gave me this family and this life.
Interests : I like sport, volleyball and also I like listen to music, of course it is Christian music. I like to read a lot of books.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Ukraine Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Russian, Ukrainian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-12-18 Last Online : 2008-01-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : girl, who loves God and will love me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants