Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Trader08,62, from Storrington,United Kingdom
looking to meet my Soul Mate and find happiness.
Self : Very fit and still quite active,still working to make my future happy and contented
Interests : I like to watch most motor sports and I enjoy making broken things work again mostly cars and other mechanical things.
Message to you : i am lookinf for happiness
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Middle School Work : Buisines Man
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1945-05-02 Last Online : 2009-08-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet sombody that will be a happy person and who will be able to work with me to help us both have a stable and contented future.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants