Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
36914,22, from caloocan,Philippines
reflection of me......
Self : they say im kind,,, yes that true,,, im not really beautiful but i have a very loving heart,,,,im a friend who you can lean on and willing to hear your problems,,, God is the center of being me,,,,
Interests : i do love sports,,, basically im not that good in physical sports... im preferrably good in chess coz im a varsity when i was in elem, high school and in college
Message to you : i want to meet you,,, yes,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,you,,,,,,, !
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-05-22 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a man who is responsible in handling relation. have a good heart and will accept me as me.... he should have faith in God

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants