Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
44395a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
44395
44395,45, from Happy Valley,Hong Kong
I am not looking for a perfect person because there is non, and so am
Self : I am a simple person, easy to please, loving, caring and trustworthy. I like learning new things and easily adapts to new places.
     
Interests : I love cooking, gardening, reading detective and mystery books. I like watching basketball, tennis, soccer and olympic games.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,1" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Ethnicity : Filipina
Marital Status : Single Religion : Catholic
Education : University Graduate Work : Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children :
Living :
Birth Date : 1960-12-04 Last Online : 2006-10-30
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is also loving caring, responsible and trustworthy. It is okey with me if he has children living with him or not. I want someone who can share his problem and communicate with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants