Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
habash,50, from santa maria,USA
Love Ethiopia
Self : Wife passed away 4 years ago and I have lived alone long enough. I wish to find a compatiable mate to live my life with. I am not rich but OK I own my own home and have a good income.
Interests : I work out at the gym at least 3 days a week, like to travel and enjoy fast cars. Not to drive but I attend every race and car show I can.
Message to you : I will do my best to be deserving of you
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : stock broker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-05-01 Last Online : 2010-10-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Kind, reasonable, good looker, average in weight and body . Someone who can come to USA to live.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants