Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_37042tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_37042tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_37042tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
excel27
excel27,50, from Macon,USA
Looking
Self : I am very athletic and conscious about my health.I work as a traveling surgical RN in the US.I work where there are nursing shortages with great perks.Hard working very caring man.
     
Interests : I played golf and won a scholarship to college in that sport.I fish ,love to travel...esp cruises to other countries , bike ride,have played almost every sport.Played tennis competitively recently .
     
Message to you : Longing to be in your arms
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Medical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-12-09 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a committed person.A woman that loves to receive love and give it.Cheerfulness is plus life is so short to let small things get in the way of happiness.Responsible and caring.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants