Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bicyclecharlie,57, from denver,USA
let's go out and play
Self : want to take a holiday sailing in greece or bicycling in ireland? how would you prefer to spend your days: relaxing on a sunny mountain meadow of wildflowers in switzerland, or roaring down the shotover river in queenstown, new zealand? shopping may appeal to you though... and you may compare shoes in paris and italy. come with...
Interests : i do it all
Message to you : we won't know until we try
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : medical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-08-01 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a good person, willing to love unconditionally with the right man, share her life and embrace her mate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants