Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
skywalker
skywalker,35, from Oelwein,USA
looking for someone specail
Self : I'm a hard workuing man with old beliefs. For instance the man makes a safe home for his wife and kids and takes care of the financail parts of life, but with his wife included and by his side as well as he is beside hers.
     
Interests : I like all sports but mainly softball and basketball. I like to go horse back riding once in a while and just visiting friends and family
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-01-02 Last Online : 2008-03-02
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is attractive but also who has the family values. and someone who will let her man do his job to support his family
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants