Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GoodWillHunting
GoodWillHunting,28, from Torrance,USA
Looking for ''that girl''
Self : I'm just looking for the girl who will be able to take my breath away by simply looking at me. =)
     
Interests : I enjoy running, snowboarding, hiking, rockclimbing, and camping. I spend some of my time playing internet games, reading, cooking, and travelling. (When I'm not busy working and studying!)
     
Message to you : If being happy is your priority, let me know! =)
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : Construction Safety Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Other Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-05-03 Last Online : 2008-01-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a woman who isn't all dramatic, one who takes pleasure even in simple things.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants