Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_37183tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
37183
37183,25, from quezon city,Philippines
im findinf a nice and kind person and loving
Self : im a caring person,honest, and i love people who is kind,down to earth and also a honest one
     
Interests : i love singing, dancing,and a lot of simplest sports!!!!!!!!
     
Message to you : if you are the one? i happy to see you soon.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-12-03 Last Online : 2008-01-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope i meet a good person,very kind, very understanding,loyal, and honest person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants