Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
selam2u,33, from Minneapolis,USA
Looking for a lifelong friend
Self : I am respectful, fun loving and family oriented person. I am looking for a girl with the same values as I am to be my wife.
Interests : Among other things, I like to play basketball, volleyball, working out at the Gym, dancing, music, hanging out with family and friends or just relaxing at home watching a good TV show.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : Engineer
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-01-01 Last Online : 2009-03-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a girl that is family oriented, has some goals in life and who likes to have fun

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants