Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_37248tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_37248tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_37248tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_37248tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Wander
Wander,49, from San Francisco,USA
Seeking Life Partner
Self : Not Available
     
Interests : I do a little bit of painting when I can find the time and collect different types of art. I prefer being out doors however I am not a big sports person. On the weekends I'll do some exploring from the coast to the mountains wandering through different cities and towns. I also enjoy the arts and cultural events like the theater, symphony and local festivals. I enjoy traveling and want to do more of it with someone I care about.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-01-31 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants