Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_37323tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_37323tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
little women
little women,27, from Bacolod City,Philippines
Self : i'm single i'm finish my studying Bachelor of Science in Computer Science. I'm the only one daughter of my family i have two brother's but i don't where now. I'm tan, simple.
Interests : i Like cooking,basketball,volleyball if i have a time i want cooking because i want try any kind a food need to cook
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : my work as a secretary. recording,encoder.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-01-23 Last Online : 2008-08-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like the man are loving,caring most of all not bad temper his very nice attitude if he loves its only me no body women respectful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants