Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Alulla48
Alulla48,48, from Bromölla,Sweden
Alulla
Self : I am good personality I love any human honsty I respect to any body l want read books wach move & TV
     
Interests : play piano I lack play footbool
     
Message to you : any
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Denmark Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Masters Work : Seaman Port menger
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, Arabic, English, French, Swedish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-01-12 Last Online : 2010-07-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a person who honesty and respectable to here husband.And a real woman who is not with lot of drama knows how to treat her man. Prefereably healthy and pleasing to look at whith a good heart and pleasing personality.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants