Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
4freedom,44, from Milwaukee,USA
Self : I think FREEDOM family and true friends matter most in life. Honesty and loyalty are extremly important to me because I never lie! Life is way to short to worry about what the other guy has so cherish what you have. I love nature and being outdoors I also like to read and always have an intrest in obtaining knowledge. I have some piercings and a few tat's. Do you want to know more?
Interests : I'm really into extreme sports and love playing games of skill. I like to be active.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Investments
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-09-28 Last Online : 2009-07-02
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone smart, honest and loyal with respect for themselves and others.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants