Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bobbymagee
bobbymagee,41, from adams,USA
bobbymagee
Self : im a out going guy that likes to have fun at the same time be a family man to , take care of a woman as well, like her to take care of me to , exspect her to work as well is me to , to hang out go to dinner moves , just to want a nice life an injoy us.
     
Interests : camping, hunting, fishing, sports, swinming, shooting pool, playing darts
     
Message to you : yes
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : concrete worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1966-05-04 Last Online : 2008-07-16
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like to fine'd a atractive woman that likes to have fun in life but , at the same time likes to have the nice things in life an is not scared to work for it as a team , has family valuse , likes to take care of her man to.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants