Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sraddha,33, from Jacksonville,USA
Would love to love and be loved
Self : Why hello and welcome to my profile. I'm grateful that you have taken a moment to learn a little bit about me and the kind of person I am. I will begin by telling you what I consider to be the most important things in life. Compassion for all things. All phenomenon have come to being through the same source. Realizing this one comes to understand that compassion is the appropriate response towards all created things. To be truly free on the inside. Once real inner freedom as been found one can sincerely love other's because one has discovered peace within and therefore an internal happiness that unremittingly shines forth. Patience. A deep abiding eternal patience with life. Understanding that a harmonious life comes forth naturally when all conflict within and without have ceased. As you have probably guessed by now life for me is a very spiritual and passionate event. I would consider a blessed life even more blessed if one of you lovely ladies were to accompany me on this incredible journey. Another thing about me is that I play several instruments. Playing music and sharing it with others brings me great happiness in this life. If you happened to play an instrument we'd have the opportunity share something that comes from the deepest depths of are soul. If you don't play that's o.k. as well. I'll just write love songs for you and cherish the moments we are given. I'm now attending college and will be finished soon. Once I am finished I hope to settle with a good woman and live this life together happily.
Interests : I enjoy walks. music ,good conversation, my instruments, bike riding, movies, reading, nature, people, animals, good food, laughing, loving and sharing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Taoist
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1974-07-11 Last Online : 2008-01-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : It's quite simple actually. More then anything I just wanna meet someone who really understands what it means to love another human being. Searching for a mature woman with like minded ideals and aims. Please pass me by if you're not serious about these matters. Thank You for your time.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants