Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
emp496,42, from Barrington,USA
Self : I'm an honest guy with a sense of humor but could be serious when necessary. I love to travel, meet new people and immerse myself in new cultures. I work hard but like to play hard as well
Interests : I like all kinds of outdoor activities: scuba diving, running, biking, hiking, sailing. I love latin music and jazz, movies, good books and occasional glass of red wine (or two).
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Russian
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-02-02 Last Online : 2008-04-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Warm, passionate, family loving, sense of humor, optimist with a happy outlook on live.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants