Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_37443temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_37443temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
37443
37443,46, from London,United Kingdom
Self : i am black/British catholic, i am adventurous with good listener, down to earth friendly guy, romantic and kindhearted, my friends say i am ind and always helping people in need,
     
Interests : i like most sports like football, tennis, basketball, table tennis, swimming and go to gym often, my hobbies are gardening, bird watching
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am a stock controller for hotels
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1961-06-09 Last Online : 2009-08-07
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest kind hearted, romantic, gsh, good listener, someone with similar interest as me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants