Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
37644,33, from ethiopia,Ethiopia
Self : i am from ethiopia. living and working in dubai. i am working in 4 star family hotel as capitain waitress. i would like to have my soul mate. relly lover and respective person. about me he can now for the future. i am very good lover.
Interests : i like to watch movies and sometimes to listen music. and i like to read news papers and magazens too.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : High School Work : capitain waitress
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-12-28 Last Online : 2008-04-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am very happy if i get lover and future husband very good respective man and a good soulmate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants