Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
abolbiss
abolbiss,56, from montreal,Canada
hello there, got a minute or two?
Self : I am a very normal person, hard working, success oriented and always looking forward to achieve more.
     
Interests : Mostly I spend a lot of time running my business, I enjoy going out to watch movies, and I enjoy travelling
     
Message to you : I am waiting for you
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : University Work : businessman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-01-15 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : intelligent, friendly attractive , slim and open personality, someone who likes to have fun and enjoy what life offers.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants