Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GL1967,40, from Bourg,USA
Looking for someone to share life with
Self : Smart, Opinionated, talker, good listener, passionate, I love the beach and water sports, i am an adventurous person, and most of all I am spontaneous
Interests : swimming, scuba diving, computers and electronics, gardening, billards/pool, going out to listen to live music of all types,
Message to you : come a join me on a journey of a lifetime......
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Oil and Gas Industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-02-24 Last Online : 2008-04-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who i outgoing, active, spontaneous, not demanding, funny and easy going, romantic, clean, likes staying active,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants