Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_37737tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tylene
tylene,25, from trece martirez city,Philippines
ei.. i knw ur out there waiting for me.. here i am now.. c you..
Self : - easy to get along with, i can be ur good friend and the best partner u wanted. - i have 1 son whom i love so much... - i want to be the special someone of ur life.. - just ask what u want to know,, ok..
     
Interests : - before, i used to play volleyball but since i don't have time now for that, i stopped! - i love to read books , watch movies whether by disc or theater , take pictures.. hehehe - dami pa e...
     
Message to you : contact me so we could keep in touch ok...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : operator in semicon industry
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-01-22 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i can't wait to meet someone who's also fun, outgoing, charming, have sense of humor and hoping that he would my good friend and partner also.. ei.. looking forward in meeting u.. take care..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants