Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
faithfullloving,56, from oostduinkerke,Belgium
Sharing the good things of life
Self : I'm a journalist from Belgian TV. I'm a man who can give wthout conditions. I like walking, cycling, film, cultural manifestations... But I like it to do by two, not alone. That's why I'm looking for a soulamte. Very interested in African culture.
Interests : walking, cucling, go out with friends, film, cultural manifestations
Message to you : there will be no other but you
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : television journalist
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Ok
Languages : Dutch, English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-12-06 Last Online : 2008-07-02
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Nice, attractive, slim end with some intellectual capacities.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants