Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
looking for one
looking for one,55, from Statesboro,USA
looking for that special one to be love
Self : i am a average guy good looking looking for that wonderful lady i love to cook go to movies traveling going out to dinner i aso love to go to the beach i also love sports
     
Interests : i love football baseball camping i love to camp out at night i love soccer
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : mortician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-03-08 Last Online : 2008-01-26
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : she must be clean honest willing to work together love to go places love sight seeing travel and honest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants