Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_37863tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_37863tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Duc,54, from Pijnacker,Netherlands
Im a selfemployed carpenter and make nice things of wood
Self : Im a widower lives for twelve years alone but how im oh you must figured out so i like to talk
Interests : some hobbies... windsurfing and walking or when im tired i like to see a nice movie or reading a book or use my computer
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Carpenter selfemployes
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-09-17 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Nice girl who wants to relocate and like to take care of her man

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants