Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_37878tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_37878tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_37878tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_37878tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Looking 4u
Looking 4u,43, from ennis,USA
The guy next door
Self : Hi, i am a single father of 4 kids 2 are grown and 2 live with their mother! we are seperated with no chance of getting back! I'm a caring , active, honest , trusting, loving handsome man. I like to work out to keep my body in shape, go to movies, out to dinner, cuddle up, long walks. go places that i've never been, try new things.
     
Interests : Well i race motocross (dirt bike racing) like playing baseball, football, soccer, basket ball, UFC
     
Message to you : I want you to be your one and only and vice versa!
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : maintenance mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-07-19 Last Online : 2008-07-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for a woman that's down to earth, caring, honest, loving, active. that is slim, firm, atheletic, some who takes cars of her body.who's a family person, likes movies, nice resturants, see new things, go places, sports, kids
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants