Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_37890tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_37890tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cooper777
cooper777,55, from greensburg,USA
Looking for my Princess
Self : I am a honest hard working man that wants a partner in life to Love. I am always willing to try new things , a night on the town, or a quiet nite at home.I am a gentleman, and respect women.
     
Interests : I enjoy boating, and fast cars, but I do not expect my partner to do everything I like I would enjoy doing what ever she would like too do.I encourage her to have her own intrests, and things we could do together.
     
Message to you : I am looking for a forever partner.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Manager,Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-08-20 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Caring, loyal and Honest. Sim or average someone who is gentle and feminine.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants