Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_37897tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
iceman420
iceman420,27, from new weston,USA
I am who i am......
Self : i am a kind gentle person. I am shy at first but warm up fast to someone i like. I am looking for someone that shares interrest,as well as someone i can get along with. I just want to be happy......
     
Interests : I play Guitar,i like to play pool and go bowling. I also write poetry and read alot. Music is a big part of my life.....
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Maintenance
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-01-17 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a outgoing nice kind hearted romantic woman that i guess is alot like me. Not someone who is stuck on themselfs. Looks is not everything i am looking for personality....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants