Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
axmeey,43, from southall,United Kingdom
i am living london
Self : been living in london i like to travel and quite on the adventurous side love to smile and lough and seek the same kind of woman inmy life i have come tostage where i would love to settle down and build a happy a family
Interests : i like all kinds of sports cookingand nature walk
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : College Work : self emp
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Afrikaans
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-12-24 Last Online : 2010-04-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am seeking for woman with a huge loving heart who would love me unconditionally and trust will never be an issue between us as i am aloyal and trustworthy person when it come to relationship on the physical side i prefer some one who is good looking

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants