Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_37999tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_37999tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplewoman319
simplewoman319,42, from manila,Philippines
Hello There,
Self : I am a simple, homebody and a GOD fearing woman. I believe that if GOD is put first in all things we do then HE will guide us and protect us from harm. I also love cooking, gardening and i love nature. I am fond of children. I can say i am a passionate and understanding lady.
     
Interests : my hobbies are reading books, playing table tennis, dart and sometimes trying to play guitar thou I'm not that good. I am interested to know more and learn new things.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : CAREGIVER
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-03-01 Last Online : 2008-06-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hi, i hope to find a man that loves the LORD, passionate, understanding, kind, have a heart that knows how to help and can accept me for what i am for nobody is perfect. Be blessed.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants